Favourite Looks…



Whilst I seem to be going fashion blog crazy today, I thought I’d change the format of the “looks” posts to include some of my favourite items from my wardrobe. I bought this jumpsuit/catsuit from French Connection last year and its become a staple for work as well as going out – it can be totally dressed up or down (if you’re feeling brave then go without a bra for a superglam look!) and the tailoring lengthens the body so you look super sexy and toned. So here I am, introducing my first favourite 70s style look for fashiononthecouch.
Wearing: Catsuit/jumpsuit from French Connection last season. Body, just shown, TopShop. Shoes, Bertie at TopShop.
This entry was posted in Favourite Looks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

