Reiss SS10 collection



Blog readers who know me well will also be familiar with my love of all things Reiss. I used to feel “old” shopping in Reiss (not to mention I couldn’t afford much of it was I younger), but in my 30s I’ve come to love it as a brand that is sexy and modern. “Iconic, sexy, confident and modern” are their brand associations. The latest Reiss collection is heavy on the blue and white (not so much nautical, more Parisian, perhaps) with splashes of strong orange and red hues. The “whiteout” look is also set to feature heavily this season, which gives me the opportunity to showcase a dress I bought last year from Ted Baker (I’m a little unsure of the collar at present, but the fit is great) which I’m looking forward to wearing again soon.

PS Does anyone see a hint of the dress I bought in Milan in Reiss’s new black number? Zips, hey?





This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

