Can I wear… highlighter pen colours?




Aquamarine.

Violet.
Fushia.
Neon Yellow??
Pens from the highlighter pen collection and something being advertised on ASOS http://www.asos.com/Neons/Cat/pgecategory.aspx?cid=9507 and demonstrated well by Jess Cartner-Morley in last November’s Guardian style pages: http://www.guardian.co.uk/lifeandstyle/video/2009/oct/24/highlighter-pen-colours
Can you wear highlighter pen colours? Not sure. I think I’m far too pale but I did find a green coloured dress that made me feel pretty special. A bit Alice in Wonderland shall we say. I’m off to follow the white rabbit….
Green dress from (where else?) Reiss
This entry was posted in Can I wear.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can I wear… highlighter pen colours?

  1. Patricia says:

    love you in this dress Sarah! the colour suits you. personally i like bright colours and would definitely wear fuschia, aquamarine – a huge favourite of mine! violet or more like cadbury purple but i'd stop short of neon yellow!

Leave a Reply

