Look of Today #14: LDB at work





Cheeky post this.
I wanted to show the little black dress look for work, which was hiding underneath my biker jacket in the last posting. So here we have it – I’m back with French Connection for this post (they have gone all colourful this season but I’ll forgive them, they do such great lbd-es), plain and simple and classic all round.

I’ve picked some ldbs from other retailers for this post, I hope Blog Readers will get some high street inspiration from the selection here. Can’t fault the lbd, ask Audrey H.
Black dresses shown: Black Lace Dress, Mango; Black ruffle dress, Monsoon; Black shoulder cut out dress, Poltock & Walsh at ASOS.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

