StyleInTheFestivalTent




Whether its T in the Park, Download or Glastonbury the kit (as well as the music) just has to be right. Now this post will mean I come into quite a lot of stick from friends who know I have turned down several offers to go camping over the past years (I had a traumatic experience at Guide Camp, I still have dreams even now…) but what can I say, a post about festival style has been requested so here we have it…
I’ve been heavily influenced by today’s London weather of sparkling sunshine and intermittent downpours for this outfit – I got very cold legs wearing a skirt earlier and I can imagine some wellies pullied on over the skinny jeans in the pictures above! I did go for a teeny bit of layering here – just underneath the drop armhole T-Shirt is the black body from Sunday’s posting – and whilst I toyed with the idea of cut-offs for the post, I’ve seen so much cut off denim lately I’ve gone back to the skinny jeans looks for this post (I fear I will not want to see denim cut-offs or maxi dresses for a long time after this summer, sigh…)
So there we have it, a bit of style for the festival season. I on the other hand will be wearing it in Ibiza very soon, probably in the lounge garden of KM5 http://www.km5-lounge.com/ which reminds me I will post some Ibiza style photos after my visits over the next two months.
Wearing: Bleached Biker Skinny Jeans and Reflected Swans Vest both from ASOS, Body (just seen) Reiss, as before. Nude shoes from ALDO.
This entry was posted in Festivals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

