A Little Bit of Paradis…







Vanessa Paradis I would like to be you. We would all love to be you with your vintage Chanel outfits and your hot boyfriend, father of your children. In the meantime I’ll just take inspiration from your wardrobe in your latest film “Heartbreaker”, in which you star with the delectable Romain Duris (jealous, moi?)

Right now I’m thinking about your mustard yellow dress, the one you wore in the film when you were swanning around Monte Carlo before your wedding. It is a colour that most people shy away from, but you’ve shown me that maybe yellow can work for me this summer.

I don’t believe what you said in your 2008 interview with The Guardian newpaper, but I like it 🙂

I love clothes but I have spent so much of my professional life creating an image of one kind or another that it is nice not to care about it in life and let your skin breathe”

Wearing: Dress French Connection (bought on Ebay).

This entry was posted in Dress, French Connection. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Little Bit of Paradis…

  1. It looks really pretty on you :)I enjoy visiting your blog.tea

  2. Thanks, Tea! You haven't posted for a while on your blog – keep blogging 🙂

Leave a Reply

