Look of Today: Summer Stripes and White


Okay so white jeans are usually a no no (they remind me far too much of Cheryl Cole) but today it was hot and sunny so the jeans had an outing with my breton style striped top.
Everyone should own one of these T Shirts!
(I am heading for my yacht now)… C’est chic, non?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look of Today: Summer Stripes and White

  1. No a Cheryl Cole fan then?! Haha, neither am I! How could Vogue UK put her on the cover?! Disappointing. Anyhow… I actually think you look really French (and beautiful).This seemed to be a uniform worn by all women strolling around Paris this summer – mums, working women, ladies-of-leisure etc, just accessorized differently to fit their own needs. I love the idea of white jeans but I'm not sure if I'm slim enough, or can go a day without a tea spill.

  2. Pingback: Ahoy There. |

Leave a Reply

