Look of Today: 70s slouching




I love 70s style clothing, and often feel quite inspired by the look of individuals like Stevie Nicks…

This weekend I dug out some (old, OLD) jeans to do some Sunday slouching whilst watching old episodes of Charlie’s Angels.

So, Farah Fawcett is my inspiration today. I’ve even let my hair go curly without attacking it with the straightening irons 😉
Wearing: Jeans from French Connection waaaay back when. Body: ASOS.
This entry was posted in look of today. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

