Today I’m Wearing…


A quick mini-post as I tweeted about my new black dress from COS this afternoon, it has a really full black skirt that reminds me of Urban Outfitters style but this is below-the-knee which makes it very “now”. When I tweeted about this outfit the kind folks at @Vogue_London gave me a re-tweet which made my day.

Forget mini and maxi, below-the-knee is the way forward, ladies. I’ll post other photos of the dress when I manage to set the tripod up in the daytime 😉
Wearing: Black dress and belt both from COS. Shoes, ALDO as before.
This entry was posted in Today I'm Wearing... COS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today I’m Wearing…

  1. Really nice! And get you with the retweet!!! 🙂 xxxwww.fashionfantasist.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

