Look of Today: Bank Holiday Blue




Blog reader, you will hate me for banging on about COS by the end of the year. This blue dress was bought on my recent trip to Westfield in London, I adore every little thing about it but mostly the volume and length of the skirt part of the dress. I love that there is so much of this length around right now – I’m sure this is the Mad Men fashion influence – we should embrace it.
Wearing: Blue dress and belt from COS.
This entry was posted in look of today. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Look of Today: Bank Holiday Blue

  1. ReallyRee says:

    Gorgeous. Super classy. Like it best with the first pair of shoes.ReeXXXhttp://reallyree.blogspot.com

  2. Thanks Ree – I totally agree about the first pair of shoes, they are Aldo, I think ASOS are now selling the brand which is a plus!xx

Leave a Reply

