Return of the Blog…




Hello and a very warm welcome to new followers to my blog 😉 I’ve been absent for the past two weeks enjoying some R&R on the island of Ibiza but now I am back in London, reading up on the latest from New York and London Fashion Weeks…
I’ve posted some pictures here of two dresses I wore on holiday: one I’ve featured before, the pink one from ASOS black. ASOS are launching a new range, ASOS White: http://www.asos.com/Women/Women-Landing-Pages/20100917As-Women-White/Cat/pgehtml.aspx?cid=11867 which is well worth a look for the tailored pieces as well as the more elegant draping and layering.
Over the next week or so I have a post coming about Mango’s wide legged “Joplin” jeans which I purchased in Ibiza town – wide legged trousers are ever present on the catwalks of the recent fashion weeks, and TopShop’s new range features a very 70s look… I’ve also got some more classic work-related pieces coming up too, including a gorgeous silk black blouse from Reiss.
So keep reading, and thank you for following X
This entry was posted in Ibiza. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Return of the Blog…

  1. Petulisa says:

    I love both dresses Sarah, but i think the black looks especially stunning on you!

  2. Thank you! You know, I don't know the designer of this dress, I bought it many years ago from a boutique in the Midlands and it took me ages to find the courage to wear it, it is such a tight fitting dress and sheer too! I wish I could find the designer…

Leave a Reply

