Big News…

Welcome to the launch of “StyleOnTheCouch” on wordpress. This is my new, improved blog, building upon and replacing a big passion in my life this year: www.fashiononthecouch.blogspot.com which I started as a project in January.

The reason for the new blog is to link up with my Twitter account and create a new space for me to blog about fashion, style, psychology and life in general.

I have some exciting news to share with blog readers.  At the end of the year I am moving to New York City to live and work.  I’ll be blogging about the move as well as adjusting to life in Manhattan and how I am finding my way in life and style over there.

I hope you keep reading, I hope you enjoy the blog!  Please feel free to comment on my posts and I look forward to sharing more style and analytical thinking with you…

StyleOnTheCouch Xx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Big News…

  1. Milla says:

    This is so cool! Do you already have a position there? How long for?

    • Planning to work as a Psychologist / Psychotherapist but no job as yet (awaiting visa). Maybe stay for a few years, if I love it I don’t have to come back 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

