Today I’m Wearing…

Today I’m wearing ruffles.  I’m teaming up this COS dress (shown here in Ibiza, you don’t need to adjust your screen, it is still a very grey day in London) with “chunky” stuff: the Cassi cardigan from Reiss and some chunky shoes…

I am a big fan of chunky knitwear (Sienna Miller wore a cable knit during preparations for her Twenty8Twelve show for London Fashion Week) and I have some more knitwear for the blog these coming months.  That and everyone tells me NYC is freezing in the winter so I’m preparing well in advance!

This outfit will a)keep me warm and b)have a slightly “Come Dancing” effect as I twirl in my ruffles.  Thursday here I come…!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today I’m Wearing…

Leave a Reply

