Cold Shoulder

Okay, Okay so I seem to be back on a roll with my black dresses BUT before we return to (some) colour I need to post about COS again.  This is because finding the transition wardrobe continues for me, and I snapped up this COS long sleeved black dress on my continued hunt for fashion+warmth (hopefully equalling one stylish Psychologist).  This dress is a great length for Autumn and the slight peaking on the sleeves helps create a sharp silhouette.  I’ve worn this with both thick black tights and nude tights and with and without the belt (but the cinched in waist does it for me).  You can’t see on the photo but the sleeves have a zip which means you can flare them out or roll them up (I don’t think the weather is going to get that warm again, blog readers….)

So we are back to black but I love this look!

Wearing: Black dress and belt both COS.  Shoes, ALDO as before.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cold Shoulder

  1. Rache says:

    Black is always a fave! Can’t think of a better thing to be on a roll with! Stunning dress doll, really suits you.

Leave a Reply

