Catsuited on the Catwalk.

Well, almost.  This is actually a “leggings” post but wait, hang on! Before you switch off your PC give me a chance.  These black leggings below with a leather waistband section are just fantastic for lazing around the house as well as perfect paired with ankle or knee high boots for going out.  I struggled to pair the trousers with a top in order to show them properly for the blog, so I’ve ended up with a catsuit type look that doesn’t really do them justice.  What I can tell you is that they are so comfortable and the fabric is oh so slightly shiny they’d be great evening wear too.

I’d like to get your opinions on leggings please!!

Wearing: Black vest top from Marks and Spencer.  Leggings with waistband, Reiss. Shoes as before.

This entry was posted in Reiss, Trousers. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Catsuited on the Catwalk.

  1. Milla says:

    Why do people hate leggings? Every time I wear them my husband sort of frowns… I love them and, sorry if you get tired of hearing this, you look great in them. : )

    • You know Milla I think this could be a man thing – a poll of my male friends has pretty much revealed that men hate leggings. but why?!

      And how could I get tired of lovely comments. Thank you for visiting! X

  2. I love my leggings! Basic or with a wild design (I prefer those…) they can make an outfit. Ofcourse you do have to have well proportioned legs (and ladies that is not the same as thin!!) to wear them off.
    Love to see that you can even wear them gracefully without something covering your bum! I don’t share that confidence…..

    Bisous!

    LCT

  3. Stylista says:

    Strange, because women love them! You look great btw.

Leave a Reply

