Don’t Give Short Shrift to the Shift.

So after I posted my feature on belts, I had some questions about the dress I was wearing in the photo so I’m doing a mini post on the shift dress (I blogged this a while ago too, but here it is again!).  I love shift dresses, they are such a versatile piece of clothing.  Think Audrey Hepburn, Victoria Beckham (though in my mind these two are not linked!)  Even Blake Lively can be spotted in one from time to time.  Check out the Victoria Beckham range because I do like her shift dresses.  Find her SS11 collection here:  http://www.victoriabeckham.com/

This entry was posted in Dress. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Give Short Shrift to the Shift.

  1. That belt is so perfect with this dress!

    Bisous,
    LCT

  2. I love shift dresses too and you are carring the Audrey style so well.

    I just found your blog and I love it!

    Rali

Leave a Reply

