It’s My Party and I’ll Cry if I Want To.

It’s almost my birthday weekend and I’m very lucky to have lots of celebrations planned.  Here is a sneak preview of one of my birthday outfits…  The dress is from Ebay, it cost me £22 and I’m so happy with this look…!

Tomorrow is the end of the working week for me – I’m off to be a lady who lunches with my girlfriends at Galvin at Windows on Friday, kicking off the celebrations in style… Happy weekend everyone X

This entry was posted in Black Dress, Dress, Ebay. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to It’s My Party and I’ll Cry if I Want To.

  1. cupcake says:

    Get out!!! That’s a deal and it looks super cute.
    Happy Birthday!
    cupcake
    xo
    http://www.thefamily-table.blogspot.com

  2. CaliforniaCandy says:

    Great party dress, love it on you!

    Enter My First Jewelry Giveaway: A Snake Ring!
    http://californiacandy.wordpress.com/

  3. Honey! ENJOY this weekend and party like it’s …1999?!
    This dress is another fab find that drives me insane. Maybe you can give a course for slow people on Ebay 😉

    Big Birthday Bisous!
    LCT

  4. noelani says:

    Happy Birthday! Hope you get to test drive the new dress at one of your celebrations!

  5. Cheryl says:

    i saw your interview on another site and just had to check out your blog. this dress is spectacular–i want it! lovin’ your outfit posts.

    i follow your blog now. feel free to check out my page and follow back.

    http://ohtobeamuse.com

  6. Surfed on over from your feature on Some Kind of Style … and so happy I did! I am loving your style. Started following you on Twitter.

    -T

  7. I just read your interview on another blog and loved it! It’s also fun to meet others interested in therapy, etc. I have a masters to do therapy but moved to switzerland soon after I graduated, so haven’t been able to practice. very sad! I do love your blog 🙂

  8. Stylista says:

    Ah, what a cute party dress! Nothing flashy, but the pleating does all the talking for you. 🙂

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

  9. Kerry says:

    really love your style love 🙂

    xxxx

Leave a Reply

