A Bit Of Berenice.

I love my friends and I love them even more when they send me presents…! The long-sleeved top I am wearing above is by the French brand “Berenice” http://www.berenice.net/ whose signature motif is the angel wings seen on my back in the photo below.  I’d never heard of Berenice before but my French Fashion Correspondent http://notjustanothermilla.wordpress.com/ (check out her blog, she recently posted about her visit to the Musee D’Orsay and she keeps me up to date with all the best fashion magazine spreads,) tells me that the brand is stocked at Galeries Lafayette in Paris which is a good sign.

I’d say the site is worth checking out – I’m not a huge wearer of T-Shirts but the coats and accessories on the site, especially the scarves, are lovely:

Wearing: Grey long sleeved top from Berenice; jeans, ASOS; trainers, converse.

This entry was posted in ASOS, Berenice, converse. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Bit Of Berenice.

  1. Ah I really like this brand too ! Because it is French of course ! 🙂

  2. Milla says:

    Casual looks good on you.

    Do you ever ear your hair up? We need a ‘heavenly hair’ post! : )

Leave a Reply

