99 Problems (The Flat is Still One).

A mini post this fine Manhattan evening (I’m getting acclimatised to the wind chill now!) – my outfit du jour for a walk around the fifth avenue shops and a quick look at Central Park lit up by the sun.

I’m hoping tomorrow to have final agreement on a apartment and I might sneak in some pictures for you all if it’s good news.  I’m mindful that next year I could be boring you all to death with interior decorating StyleOnTheCouch so for the moment let us make the most of clothing….!

This entry was posted in NYC. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to 99 Problems (The Flat is Still One).

  1. Keith Deines says:

    Never boring 😉

  2. fashion butter says:

    Yes! Pictures of the place for sure! : )

    You know I love this outfit. And that hat! It suits you!

  3. are you so excited to be living in NY? I’m excited for you!

  4. cupcake says:

    Cute outfit! It looks so warm there, how is this possibe?!? We are only a bit north and we are under snow (I demand my money back!).
    Cupcake

  5. cupcake says:

    BTW, if you don’t already, follow http://www.habituallychic.blogspot.com for decorating!
    cupcake

  6. Carly says:

    You look too cute in that hat! and yes, the wind chill is frigid right now!

  7. samreen says:

    love the look!! x

  8. Style Souk says:

    Sigh…

    I must be feeling a little overly emotional tonight as these pictures make me long for New York and brave, new adventures such as yours.

    Sarah x

    P.S: The hat! I want, I want, I want… :0)

  9. CinZilicious says:

    U look amazing!!!!!! Love that dress, the blue details in color adds that touch to it all:) Hope ur enjoyin urself in NYC!! I miss it dearly!! and best of luck with the flat and hope its good news!!

    Have a fab wkend the new york style for now!!=D

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  10. bookmarked !
    love your style 🙂

  11. Stylista says:

    Ah, blue zebra print! Now there’s a stunner for you! And hope the apartment works out for you!

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

  12. This is also a stunning dress & look! you look great with a hat.

    Bisous!
    LCT

Leave a Reply

