Milk Tray (Wo)man.


What else would you expect from StyleOnTheCouch in this, my last post of 2010,  than an all black outfit?! Both the top and the jeans are from ASOS – I decided I couldn’t quite afford the J Brand Houlihans that I wanted but I think these are pretty damn hot anyway.

The outfit posts will stop for the next week and a bit (I’ll still be tweeting, always tweeting, at www.twitter.com/styleonthecouch) since A) I’ll be living out of 1.5 suitcases whilst the majority of my wardrobe ships to Manhattan, and B) I’ve got a ‘to do’ list as long as my arm before I fly on the 28th.

A BIG thank you to all my regular blog readers, twitter followers, those who have posted a comment on this site and those who have stopped by, if only briefly.  This month it is my blog’s one year anniversary, something I never imagined would happen, I honestly didn’t think I would get past two months!

So, a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all and I look forward to sharing my outfit posts from the States very soon!

StyleOnTheCouch Xx

This entry was posted in ASOS. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Milk Tray (Wo)man.

  1. Milla says:

    What a great outfit to celebrate your blog’s birthday in (loving that top!!). This is just the beginning for you, and I am so excited about watching the blog evolve NYC-style!

    Merry Christmas Sarah!

    x

  2. Keith Deines says:

    Merry Christmas!

  3. Carly says:

    Congrats on ONE year! How exciting. Mine is in March….can’t believe I have stuck with it for a whole year either….now I feel like it is my (other) baby and I put so much heart and soul into it.
    You look beautiful…great shoulder detail on the shirt:)
    C

  4. Stylista says:

    Yay, happy anniversary to this blog! Gorgeous all black outfit. The top is so cute, and you make cargo pants look good!

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com

  5. cupcake says:

    Happy Anniversary!! Here’s to a new life!
    Cupcake
    xo
    Merry Christmas

  6. noelani says:

    Happy Anniversary and Happy Holidays! Love the Asos cargos too:) They will serve you well in NYC. Can’t wait to see what the next year brings you……

  7. Style Souk says:

    A little belated perhaps, but…

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

    I discovered your blog only a short while ago and already feel (quite hopelessly and very happily!) addicted.

    It will be so exciting to see how the blog – and indeed, your fashion – evolves with New York inspiration.

    Do have the loveliest, cosy Christmas!

    Sarah x

    http://stylesouk.wordpress.com

  8. CinZilicious says:

    Congrats to your one year blog anniversary!!! I look forward to readin more on ur blog when u get to NYC! cant wait~~ on top of that, wishin u a mery x’mas!!!! Im sure it’s a pretty WHITE x’mas this yr too, lol

    Cinz
    http://cinzee.wordpress.com

  9. The Queen says:

    I love your outfit. You are gorgeous.
    Happy anniversary!

  10. MissAnnAbin says:

    …the boots from Nadine! they still look great!

  11. Lisa says:

    YAY! happy one year of blogging!!! hope your holiday is treating you well!!! xo

  12. Reena says:

    Chic outfit, I love the pockets and shoulders. Your hair looks absolutely stunning too!

  13. Stylista says:

    Hello, me again! I’m commenting again to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Stylish Blogger Award! Come and pick it up if you want to! 🙂

    http://red-soledfashionista.blogspot.com/

  14. Zahra Lyla Pedram says:
  15. everydayglamour says:

    Hello! OMG, you are stunning! I’m so glad I’ve discovered your blog. You are the real deal, stylish New Yorker.

Leave a Reply

