A Fabulous Fit And Lots of Flare.

Last week I wrote a blog post about my favourite UK Brand, Reiss.  This cream “Jen” dress is one of my favourites from their current collection and you can buy it in shops and online here.  I love the way it fits and flares out and the neckline is very flattering.  I’ve teamed it with a wide tan belt from Mango for this post, and nude shoes from Dorothy Perkins.

If you like the shape of the dress but you’re not such a “dress person”, Reiss also do a skirt in the same style called “prunella” – the same fit and flared shape (see it online here) but in black and beige colours.

I hope you love this dress as much as me….

This entry was posted in belt, Dorothy Perkins, Dress, Favourite Looks, Mango, Reiss. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to A Fabulous Fit And Lots of Flare.

  1. Beautiful dress! Love the neckline and the 3/4 sleeves. 🙂

  2. It’s totally beautiful!

  3. Hannah Chan says:

    The dress really does suit you so well and the shoes make your long legs look endless…divine!

  4. stylemefab says:

    That is a very pretty dress, and the fact that it shapes really well….you look great S.

  5. Dempeaux says:

    This is lovely. You can see the great quality of this dress even in the photos. I really love the belt too! Were you tempted to get the Reiss belt that the model is sporting on the website? I like the skirt too, but I’m a sucker for a cute dress.

  6. cupcake says:

    Where’s all the damn snow?? Don’t tell me that’s what NYC looks like now? We are buried in snow…buried! I demand my money back!
    Anyhow…I like your dress.
    Cupcake
    xo

  7. Honestly, you look really beautiful with that dress..
    It looks really suitable for you, especially for your legs ❤
    Really lovely outfit..

    ♥ sugarpuff ♥
    Pinkie Anggia ☺
    http://pinkieanggia.tumblr.com

  8. Carly says:

    gorgeous in cream my dear.
    Love the belt! what a great one to have for spring.
    C

  9. stylebitehof says:

    Amazing outfit! Your figure is to dieeeee for!!

    KLW xx

  10. Pingback: It Really Is Still All White. |

Leave a Reply

