Little Brit Of Fashion Eccentricity.

I’m guest posting over at TwirlySkirts today, talking about some of the similarities and differences between London and New York fashion. I’d love to hear your thoughts –  check it out here!

Oh and of course there is a little outfit photo too – I call this my “Dorothy” dress.  Sometimes I feel like clicking my heels and returning to London as I really miss everyone back home, but I’m also having a wonderful adventure in NYC and meeting some amazing folk out here too.  So what are you waiting for? Get over to TwirlySkirts and let’s hear your views on London vs New York style…. !!

This entry was posted in Fashion, Guest blogging, London, Manhattan, NYC, Style. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Little Brit Of Fashion Eccentricity.

  1. Thank you so much for your fabulous post! You look gorgeous in this photo btw! xox

  2. cupcake says:

    Perfect for a hot day! It’s sexy traditional, I’d say.
    Cupcake
    xo

  3. Michelle says:

    Cute dress Sarah! What shoes did you team them with?

  4. SOOOO CUTE!! I always love your outfits.
    GIRL, YOUR HAIR LOOKS AMAAAAZING!

    Oh, I’ll follow your suggestion about take a break and reconect to myself, I have a link to your blog in my post hehehh

    LUV U GIRL!

    • I’ll be expecting lots of inspiration when you get back from your mini break!!

      Thanks for visiting again and leaving a comment! My hair is not coping well at all with the humidty so I’m so happy it gets a thumbs up from you here. You’re so sweet 🙂

  5. Marissa says:

    Heading over to twirly skirts now. I love your Dorothy dress! I played Dorothy in my school play, and I grew up with a dog that looked just like Toto, so I have a soft spot. 🙂

  6. Kiki says:

    I’m totally imagining that you’re wearing ruby red slippers with that beautiful dress. You are, right? 🙂 Kiki

  7. Dempeaux says:

    How cute is that dress for summer? So feminine. I’ll bet your tempted to wear it every day 🙂

  8. monkey + pig says:

    cute dress! its perfect for summer

    talesofmonkeyandpig.blogspot.com

  9. Ritournelle says:

    Checked your guest post earlier. Thanks for making us discover Twirly Skirts! She’s the West Coast version of Style On The Couch and it’s funny to see how very different the styles are on both coasts.

Leave a Reply

