StyleOnTheCouch on Maketh-the-Man.

I wrote a little something about accessories for men, for summer, on my good friend Callum’s blog: Maketh-The-Man.  I can’t claim any particular expertise on this matter, I have trouble enough accessorising myself (!) but I know what I like so I hope you give the post a read here and let me know your thoughts on classic timepieces and bracelets for men.

This entry was posted in Fashion, Maketh The Man, Men, Style. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to StyleOnTheCouch on Maketh-the-Man.

  1. LittleRus says:

    Oh, I actually think that there are only two things a man should really wear whatever the season – a watch and a wedding band. Off to check your post now – curious to know your opinion on the subject. 🙂

    Have a lovely weekend, beautiful!
    x

    • So we are clear on the timepiece – I don’t know many married men personally who don’t wear bands, but I noticed that men often don’t but the woman does – what’s that all about? Hope you liked the post on Maketh-The-Man and thanks for visiting StyleOnTheCouch xx

  2. Hannah Chan says:

    Great post; my husband, being a surfer, likes to wear quite a bit of man jewellery. He has a simple, chunky silver chain that he puts special rings or charms on, he always wears his Tag watch and a selection of knotted, leather or bead bracelets. He even wears them to work with his suit, much to the company’s chargrin. 🙂

    • I knew a few surfer guys when I was younger who also loved jewellery – what do you think the link is there? I love that he’s pushing the company dress code a bit, sometimes these codes are so stuffy for no good reason…!

  3. Krystal says:

    umm…like. a lot. total surfer vibe

  4. Amado says:

    Book-marked, I really like your site! 🙂

Leave a Reply

