Wrap Me Up (Part II)

A short while back I posted my incredibly versatile black dress.  This dress formed part of my mini break wardrobe during a trip to Boston and Cape Cod and I’m wearing it again in Texas this week.  Here is Part II of the Von Vonni wrap dress series….. this time ~ grecian style, one shoulder, my look-of-the-evening when I went for dinner at Front Street in Provincetown.

(This style may require a little magic tape….)

I have two more styles to post…  If you missed part one and would like to see the original (strapless style) post you can check it out here.

I’m still considering the red colour in the shorter length – thank you for all the comments on the different colour, Blog Reader xo

This entry was posted in Black, Black Dress, Blogger friends, Cape Cod, Dress, Fashion, Holidays, Provincetown, Style, Von Vonni. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Wrap Me Up (Part II)

  1. Such a beautiful silhouette! It’s like an instant goddess gown. xx

    verenahafner.wordpress.com

  2. This one is stunning! Simple, but so sexy with the bare shoulder 🙂 x

  3. LittleRus says:

    This style is gorgeous… x

  4. You look fit for the Red Carpet in this – fab!

  5. Milla says:

    Grecian style = your style. Perfect!

  6. lissy says:

    You look gorgeous!!

  7. cam says:

    oh, looking fabulous lovely! this look reminds me of a greek goddess! xoxo

  8. soanthro says:

    This is simply stunning on you!!

  9. I love this versatile dress! I need to go get me one!!!

  10. Ritournelle says:

    Still gorgeous! This dress is so versatile: no wonder you bring this dress along with you in your travels.

  11. There’s nothing better than versatility— I love how you’ve worn it so far, and I can’t wait to see your other stylings! xoxo kiki

  12. Cee says:

    I’m just amazed by the versatility of this dress- it looks completely different here, so much so that I probably wouldn’t have connected it with the way you wore it before! I’m thinking I may need to acquire one for my own collection 🙂
    xox,
    Cee

  13. carly says:

    You have totally worn it a fabulous way here…isn’t it fun…its like taking a test…and none of the answers can be wrong. LOVE what you have done w it..can’t wait to see what you come up with next! I think I am getting another one in the most amazing green color for fall….still deciding.
    C

  14. RosaLovesDC says:

    Red Carpet ready lady!

  15. dempeaux says:

    Gorgeous! Love the look, and love the length. What a great dress for travelling!

  16. Looks lovely!!! I need to get one of these dresses for sure.

  17. embonbon says:

    I love this dress! I am genuinely jealous!

  18. Marie says:

    You inspired me to get this! I just ordered it – I can’t wait to test out the many different ways to wear it. Thanks!

    Instylation

    ;D

  19. Wow, this dress is gorgeous, I really like it ! Where can I buy it ? 🙂

  20. Pingback: Currently Lusting After: Convertible Dresses | Dempeaux

  21. Pingback: StyleOnTheCouch Loves: Ritva Westenius & Aruna Seth Bridal | StyleOnTheCouch

  22. Pingback: Von Vonni Transformer Dress & Bill Hallman Coat | StyleOnTheCouch

Leave a Reply

