Field of Dreams and Gap Jeans

Fun was had in the batting cages this weekend.

I still can’t hit a thing (no improvement on rounders at school then.)

Wearing: Trainers, Stella McCartney; jeans and tee, Gap; belt, Dorothy Perkins; hat, Chelsea Piers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Field of Dreams and Gap Jeans

  1. Baseball!!!!! Styleonthecouch….you are officially American…. and look fabtastic doing it too, the only thing left is to start calling “Soccer”..”Football”

  2. ah! this is so great!! i used to play sports ~ i really miss it and should get back into again! you look so great!!
    xx ~ ks

  3. I think you are the only female who looks sexy in a Baseball helmet!!

    You look great!

    Jamie

  4. Cee says:

    I have to agree with Jamie above, you are the only person I have ever seen look stylish and lovely in a baseball helmet! I’m terrified of batting cages, the idea of things being thrown at me by a machine is one of my bizarre phobias, but you look very chic with your bat in hand, I must say!
    xox,
    Cee

  5. Ritournelle says:

    That is not my idea of fun (says the girl who still needs to buy workout gear).
    Did the helmet come in handy?

  6. dempeaux says:

    Haha! I can’t hit with a bat either. You look great though! 🙂

  7. Hitting the ball or not, at least the photos have us believe that you actually knew what you were doing! All looking very professional 😉


    http://verenahafner.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

