Be A Bond Girl: Bordelle Swim Collection

When one of my favourite lingerie brands moves into swimwear, you can guarantee a flurry of activity as I book various beach holidays and plot my next move to Capri.  Bordelle, a provocative, dominant and sexy lingerie brand, have designed a collection of swimwear guaranteed to bestow on you immediate Bond Girl status.

Curve enhancing lines, a hint of bondage and inspiration from the likes of Honey Ryder (the bikini-clad entrance of Ursula Andress in Dr No is an unforgettable Bond Girl moment) makes for a stunning collection.

The aptly named Bond-Age bikini set (image top of post) comes with moulded underwire cups and side boning for added structure.  The set comes in three shades: black, ivory and poppy red each with shimmering honey.

For those who prefer a little more coverage, Bordelle have designed several beautiful one pieces, like the Olympia swimsuit (image below).  The piece de resistance however has to be the Bond-Age swimsuit, modeled on the brand’s signature hourglass silhouette and embellished with 18k gold plated hardware and an adjustable elastic overlay.  This piece can be worn in a variety of ways and naturally is high up on my Christmas wish list.

You may not possess a name that is a double entendre, but if you want to be a symbol of glamour and sophistication like a Bond Girl, visit Bordelle swim on their website here.

Bordelle lingerie is also available to buy on their site; in Selfridges; at Coco de Mer and Mise en Cage.
This entry was posted in Bordelle, Boudoir, lingerie, Swimwear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Be A Bond Girl: Bordelle Swim Collection

  1. Lindsay says:

    Yes, yes, yes. I’m usually not one to get very excited about swim, but this line stunning. Did you see the harness-esque one piece?

    http://www.bordelle.co.uk/collections/swimwear/products/bond-age-swimsuit-1

    xo
    Lindsay

  2. mshaiq says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  3. OMG! Love the fist one. HOT! You are making me addicted to underwear and swimwear! 😉 x

  4. slender gold says:

    Best bathing suits, ever! I am going to put on my holiday wish list and add in some extra workouts. Can’t wait for vacation! Fabulous post, as always…

  5. Cee says:

    Swimwear, as I’m sure I’ve told you at least ten times before, is not my thing. I can’t remember the last time I wore the one lonely bathing suit I own. But… I am always interested in a line that makes a sophisticated one-piece. For those of us who are under fifty and not interested in wearing bikinis, a good swimsuit can be so hard to find. Now I know that I need look no further than Bordelle!
    xox,
    Cee

  6. itsjustbrenda says:

    Hola! Te invito a mi nuevo blog, es acerca de moda y estilo. http://itsjustbrenda.wordpress.com/

    Hi! This is my new blog, it’s about fashion and style. http://itsjustbrenda.wordpress.com/

  7. Bet they paid ya to advertise this? Niice.

Leave a Reply

